(NS Flag -- Reduced)


(NS Flag -- Reduced)
Nova Scotia Classic Rock


Joey MacNeil: Lead Vocals
Zane O'Brien: Bass, Vocals
John Claes: Lead Guitar, Vocals
Tom Rusinak: Sax
Phil Clattenburg: Drums
Bob Davidson: Sax

   The Odessa Band formed out of the ashes of The Five Satins after Brain Davis left to join The Four Winds. They were from Dartmouth and were together from the around 1970 to 1974.

Courtesy of Zane O'Brien


Go to
Recording Acts

Go to
Cover Bands

Return to the
Nova Scotia Classic Rock
Main Page