(NS Flag -- Reduced)


(NS Flag -- Reduced)
Nova Scotia Classic Rock


Doug Davison: Lead Guitar
Mike Mosher: Lead Vocals
Mike Jackson: Keyboards
Gary Stanhope: Drums, Vocals
Mike Cummings: Bass
Mike O'Hearn: Sax, Keys, Guitar

 Other Members:

Michele Higney: Lead Vocals (Added)
Dave Barkhouse: Drums (Replaced Stanhope)
Charlie Martin: Bass (Replaced Cummings)
Daryll ???????? : Keyboards (Replaced Jackson)


Courtesy Of Michele Mosher (Higney)

Go to
Recording Acts

Go to
Cover Bands

Return to the
Nova Scotia Classic Rock
Main Page