(NS Flag -- Reduced)


(NS Flag -- Reduced)
Nova Scotia Classic Rock


 Original Line-up:

Tim Bowers: Lead Vocals
Dave Smith: Lead Guitar, Vocals
Greg Smith: Rhythm Guitar
Scott Bronson: Bass, Vocals
Fred Gilbert: Drums

 Other Members:

Clayton Hann: Drums
Dean MacDonald: Drums
Willy Dobson: Lead Vocals
Bo Naugle: Bass
James Blinn: Keyboards

 The original line-up was from Milford and Stewiacke and met at Hants East Rural High. Played the legions and community halls in the area from the mid 80's until the early 90's.

L to R: D. Smith, Hann, Bowers, G. Smith and Bronson

Go to
Recording Acts

Go to
Cover Bands

Return to the
Nova Scotia Classic Rock
Main Page