(NS Flag -- Reduced)


(NS Flag -- Reduced)
Nova Scotia Classic Rock


Gary Bowers: Lead Vocals
Mike Gillis: Drums, Lead Vocals, Percussion
Blaine Jollimore: Saxes
Roy Patterson: Guitar
Steve Jordan: Keyboards
Joe MacIssac: Bass
Dave Alders: Lead Vocals, Percussion (Added)
Donnie Chapman: Drums (Added)
Geoff Waddington: Bass, Vocals

   Formed by Gary Bowers after he left "Sun Machine". Band was unique for the area with the addition of Alders (Foxe) and Chapman (Foxe) who allowed Gillis to move out front giving the band three frontmen.

Go to
Recording Acts

Go to
Cover Bands

Return to the
Nova Scotia Classic Rock
Main Page